Home Page

Advisory Board

Home>About ECIC>Advisory Board

In the general consideration of its insurance and investment-related business, the Corporation is advised by an Advisory Board. Membership includes leaders from the finance, insurance, trade and services sectors and government officials.

The Advisory Board consists of:


Professor Eric C. Yim, JP


Ms Florence Chan

Dr Kelvin Leung

Ms Agnes Choi, MH

Mrs Katherine Ngan, MH, JP

Ms Miranda Kwok

Mr Harry Wong

Ms Phoebe Tse

Mr Kenneth Chan

Principal Assistant Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development (Commerce and Industry)

Executive Director, Hong Kong Trade Development Council or his representative (ex-officio)

Goto the top of the page